A product’s life cycle is divided into four stages. which are:

NetherCraft 0
A products life cycle is divided into four stages, which are: introduction, maturity, saturation, and decline. incubation, g

Also Check This  Will Australia’s travel borders stay shut for years or might one day reopen?


Option D

Introduction, growth, maturity, and decline

Usually from the development of a product to it’s decline in
value and eventual retirement from the market, the product suffers
four stages which is called as product life cycle.  The
four stages are introduction, growth, maturity and decline.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.